APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7251 - info
Comment: WeatherCatV244B2H31
Location: 37°56.10' S 144°59.51' E - locator QF22LB95AO - show map - static map
3.8 miles West bearing 254° from Bentleigh East, Glen Eira, Victoria, Australia [?]
5.5 miles West bearing 262° from Oakleigh South, Monash, Victoria, Australia
8.5 miles South bearing 169° from Melbourne, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
37.3 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Geelong, Greater Geelong, Victoria, Australia
Last position: 2017-11-19 03:44:43 EST (1m53s ago)
2017-11-19 19:44:43 AEDT local time at Bentleigh East, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-19 03:39:29 EST (7m7s ago)
2017-11-19 19:39:29 AEDT local time at Bentleigh East, Australia [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: East 110° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7251

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS