APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7349 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 36°42.93' N 114°43.00' W - locator DM26PR31XR - show map - static map
7.2 miles West bearing 289° from Moapa Town, Clark County, Nevada, United States [?]
16.5 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Moapa Valley, Clark County, Nevada, United States
44.0 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Las Vegas, Clark County, Nevada, United States
48.9 miles North bearing 17° from Henderson, Clark County, Nevada, United States
Last position: 2017-12-11 08:08:54 EST (2m52s ago)
2017-12-11 05:08:54 PST local time at Moapa Town, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-11 08:03:59 EST (7m47s ago)
2017-12-11 05:03:59 PST local time at Moapa Town, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Humidity: 15 %
Pressure: 1028.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 305° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW7349

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS