APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7714 - info
Comment: b-0009edwop
Location: 34°29.10' N 136°49.50' E - locator PM84JL96AJ - show map - static map
1.4 miles West bearing 275° from Toba, Mie, Japan [?]
7.1 miles East bearing 89° from Ise, Mie, Japan
48.3 miles South bearing 186° from Nagoya-shi, Aichi, Japan
71.2 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Kyoto, Kyōto, Japan
Last position: 2018-11-18 20:20:05 EST (2m9s ago)
2018-11-19 10:20:05 JST local time at Toba, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-18 20:15:05 EST (7m9s ago)
2018-11-19 10:15:05 JST local time at Toba, Japan [?]
Wind: North 338° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Weather history graphs for DW7714

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS