APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8102 - info
Location: 59°28.11' N 16°42.01' E - locator JO89IL42AK - show map - static map
8.9 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Torshälla, Eskilstuna Kommun, Södermanland, Sweden [?]
9.8 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Eskilstuna, Eskilstuna Kommun, Södermanland, Sweden
42.6 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Uppsala, Uppsala Kommun, Uppsala, Sweden
48.9 miles West bearing 282° from Stockholm, Stockholms Kommun, Stockholm, Sweden
Last position: 2018-07-20 16:53:26 EDT (3h17m ago)
2018-07-20 22:53:26 CEST local time at Torshälla, Sweden [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-20 20:04:23 EDT (7m2s ago)
2018-07-21 02:04:23 CEST local time at Torshälla, Sweden [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1007.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8102

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS