APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8313 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 34°02.53' N 117°00.97' W - locator DM14LB80BC - show map - static map
1.6 miles East bearing 69° from Yucaipa, San Bernardino County, California, United States [?]
7.0 miles East bearing 106° from Mentone, San Bernardino County, California, United States
69.9 miles East bearing 74° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
70.2 miles East bearing 90° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-05-25 23:12:04 EDT (4h36m ago)
2018-05-25 20:12:04 PDT local time at Yucaipa, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-25 23:10:03 EDT (4h38m ago)
2018-05-25 20:10:03 PDT local time at Yucaipa, United States [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1017.2 mbar
Wind: West 289° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8313

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS