APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8501 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 41°05.93' N 2°00.75' E - locator JN11AC13MR - show map - static map
12.6 miles South bearing 170° from Castelldefels, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
14.0 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Sitges, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
21.4 miles South bearing 201° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
21.5 miles South bearing 201° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2018-12-14 11:35:04 EST (2m40s ago)
2018-12-14 17:35:04 CET local time at Castelldefels, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-14 11:30:05 EST (7m39s ago)
2018-12-14 17:30:05 CET local time at Castelldefels, Spain [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1017.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8501

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS