APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8722 - info
Comment: WeatherCatV301B5H31
Location: 33°20.81' N 96°21.28' W - locator EM13TI73KF - show map - static map
6.6 miles West bearing 250° from Leonard, Fannin County, Texas, United States [?]
11.2 miles East bearing 91° from Anna, Collin County, Texas, United States
46.9 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
70.5 miles Northeast bearing 52° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-09-18 23:56:59 EDT (10s ago)
2018-09-18 22:56:59 CDT local time at Leonard, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-18 23:51:54 EDT (5m15s ago)
2018-09-18 22:51:54 CDT local time at Leonard, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 73 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1012.6 mbar
Wind: South 178° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW8722

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS