APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8791 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 53°44.40' N 0°23.45' W - locator IO93TR37CO - show map - static map
3.0 miles South bearing 160° from Cottingham, East Riding of Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
4.3 miles South bearing 191° from Dunswell, England, United Kingdom
47.4 miles East bearing 94° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
50.5 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Sheffield, City and Borough of Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-12-14 19:56:10 EST (3m51s ago)
2018-12-15 00:56:10 GMT local time at Cottingham, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-14 19:51:11 EST (8m50s ago)
2018-12-15 00:51:11 GMT local time at Cottingham, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1020.8 mbar
Wind: South 166° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW8791

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS