APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8823 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 42°30.32' N 90°40.15' W - locator EN42PM91QG - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Dubuque, Dubuque County, Iowa, United States [?]
1.6 miles Northwest bearing 304° from East Dubuque, Jo Daviess County, Illinois, United States
60.5 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
75.3 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2018-11-12 15:01:12 EST (2m52s ago)
2018-11-12 14:01:12 CST local time at Dubuque, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-12 14:56:29 EST (7m35s ago)
2018-11-12 13:56:29 CST local time at Dubuque, United States [?]
Temperature: 26 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1029.4 mbar
Wind: North 342° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8823

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS