APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9186 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 34°40.08' N 86°32.53' W - locator EM64RQ40WH - show map - static map
8.0 km Southeast bearing 150° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States [?]
9.8 km East bearing 100° from Redstone Arsenal, Madison County, Alabama, United States
11.7 km Northwest bearing 319° from Owens Cross Roads, Madison County, Alabama, United States
120.0 km West bearing 250° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2022-01-17 17:36:06 UTC (54s ago)
2022-01-17 11:36:06 CST local time at Huntsville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-17 17:31:06 UTC (5m54s ago)
2022-01-17 11:31:06 CST local time at Huntsville, United States [?]
Temperature: 1.7 °C
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Wind: West 287° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 5.6 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 56 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS