APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9310 - info
Comment: eweather2-21-60
Location: 44°14.70' N 88°20.62' W - locator EN54TF88ST - show map - static map
3.7 miles East bearing 108° from Appleton, Outagamie County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
5.9 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Menasha, Winnebago County, Wisconsin, United States
7.2 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Neenah, Winnebago County, Wisconsin, United States
24.8 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Green Bay, Brown County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2019-12-12 00:50:51 EST (8m58s ago)
2019-12-11 23:50:51 CST local time at Appleton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-12-12 00:45:51 EST (13m58s ago)
2019-12-11 23:45:51 CST local time at Appleton, United States [?]
Temperature: 10 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1030.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW9310

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS