APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9313 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 52°14.48' N 7°08.38' W - locator IO62KF37FW - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Waterford, Waterford, Munster, Ireland [?]
5.5 miles North bearing 6° from Trá Mhór, Waterford, Munster, Ireland
61.3 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Cork, County Cork, Munster, Ireland
84.1 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Dublin, Dublin City, Leinster, Ireland
Last position: 2018-08-20 14:02:44 EDT (3m56s ago)
2018-08-20 19:02:44 IST local time at Waterford, Ireland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-20 13:57:43 EDT (8m57s ago)
2018-08-20 18:57:43 IST local time at Waterford, Ireland [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 74 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 335° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 67 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW9313

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS