APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9404 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 49°00.00' N 122°18.00' W - locator CN89UA40AA - show map - static map
1.6 miles West bearing 270° from Sumas, Whatcom County, Washington, United States [?]
4.5 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
24.9 miles East bearing 107° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
40.8 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2018-11-22 06:28:30 EST (3m23s ago)
2018-11-22 03:28:30 PST local time at Sumas, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-11-22 06:23:38 EST (8m15s ago)
2018-11-22 03:23:38 PST local time at Sumas, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1003.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 222° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.4 inches during last 1 hour, 4.9 inches during last 24 hours, 0.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW9404

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS