APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9580 - info
Location: 50°50.17' N 6°04.33' E - locator JO30AU80PQ - show map - static map
2.1 miles South bearing 168° from Kerkrade, Gemeente Kerkrade, Limburg, Netherlands [?]
2.7 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Herzogenrath, Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
38.8 miles West bearing 260° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
58.9 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-12-15 01:32:07 EST (4m28s ago)
2017-12-15 07:32:07 CET local time at Kerkrade, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-15 01:27:08 EST (9m27s ago)
2017-12-15 07:27:08 CET local time at Kerkrade, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 991.6 mbar
Wind: West 248° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW9580

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS