APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9688 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 46°44.40' N 7°37.95' E - locator JN36TR57VO - show map - static map
1.4 miles West bearing 283° from Hilterfingen, Thun, Bern, Switzerland [?]
4.2 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Sigriswil, Thun, Bern, Switzerland
61.1 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
79.9 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Genève, Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
Last position: 2018-07-17 02:10:13 EDT (3m5s ago)
2018-07-17 08:10:13 CEST local time at Hilterfingen, Switzerland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-17 02:05:13 EDT (8m5s ago)
2018-07-17 08:05:13 CEST local time at Hilterfingen, Switzerland [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW9688

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS