APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9716 - info
Location: 47°37.05' N 52°50.31' W - locator GN37NO98JE - show map - static map
7.0 miles Northwest bearing 301° from St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada [?]
7.5 miles North bearing 339° from Mount Pearl, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Last position: 2018-10-22 11:47:46 EDT (12m24s ago)
2018-10-22 13:17:46 NDT local time at St. John's, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-22 03:15:27 EDT (8h44m ago)
2018-10-22 04:45:27 NDT local time at St. John's, Canada [?]
Pressure: 996.3 mbar
Wind: South 194° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 25.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW9716

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS