APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9755 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP2+
Location: 44°04.99' N 123°11.82' W - locator CN84JB69IX - show map - static map
5.9 miles West bearing 291° from Eugene, Lane County, Oregon, United States [?]
7.5 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Coburg, Lane County, Oregon, United States
59.9 miles South bearing 188° from Salem, Marion County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2017-11-23 21:08:37 EST (1m53s ago)
2017-11-23 18:08:37 PST local time at Eugene, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-23 21:03:37 EST (6m53s ago)
2017-11-23 18:03:37 PST local time at Eugene, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: West 266° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.4 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW9755

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS