APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA1AY-13 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 43°44.20' N 7°52.63' W - locator IN63BR46RT - show map - static map
957.3 m Southwest bearing 237° from Cariño, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain [?]
6.3 km North bearing 340° from Santa Marta de Ortigueira, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
58.3 km Northeast bearing 46° from A Coruña, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
85.6 km North bearing 343° from Lugo, Provincia de Lugo, Galicia, Spain
Last position: 2021-12-08 14:58:17 UTC (2m53s ago)
2021-12-08 15:58:17 CET local time at Cariño, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-08 14:49:18 UTC (11m52s ago)
2021-12-08 15:49:18 CET local time at Cariño, Spain [?]
Temperature: 10.6 °C
Dew point: 5.8 °C
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: West 269° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 4.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.5 mm during last 1 hour, 10.2 mm during last 24 hours, 3.6 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS