APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA1EXV - info
Comment: MMDVM MMDVM HS Hat 430.5750/430.5750 CC1
Location: 43°32.16' N 8°06.36' W - locator IN53WM78GP - show map - static map
4.6 miles South bearing 163° from Valdoviño, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain [?]
8.9 miles South bearing 196° from Cedeira, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
18.5 miles Northeast bearing 52° from A Coruña, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
45.9 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Lugo, Provincia de Lugo, Galicia, Spain
Last position: 2018-04-25 11:30:41 EDT (147d 15h30m ago)
2018-04-25 17:30:41 CEST local time at Valdoviño, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-13 05:02:33 EST (218d 20h58m ago)
2018-02-13 11:02:33 CET local time at Valdoviño, Spain [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1014.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA1EXV

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS