APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA1QW - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 43°32.28' N 5°37.43' W - locator IN73EM59DC - show map - static map
1.9 miles East bearing 85° from Gijón, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain [?]
4.7 miles West bearing 289° from Arriba, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
16.5 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Oviedo, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
Last position: 2020-07-12 19:30:22 EDT (2m42s ago)
2020-07-13 01:30:22 CEST local time at Gijón, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2020-07-12 19:25:30 EDT (7m34s ago)
2020-07-13 01:25:30 CEST local time at Gijón, Spain [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1024.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 33° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EA1QW

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS