APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA2BJM-15 - info
Comment: /Weather Station {UIV32N}
Location: 41°40.71' N 0°52.38' W - locator IN91NQ52FU - show map - static map
2.5 km North bearing 8° from Zaragoza, Provincia de Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain [?]
3.1 km Northeast bearing 51° from Almozara, Provincia de Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain
4.3 km Northeast bearing 41° from Delicias, Provincia de Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain
Last position: 2021-09-20 21:13:30 UTC (8m5s ago)
2021-09-20 23:13:30 CEST local time at Zaragoza, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-20 16:28:32 UTC (4h53m ago)
2021-09-20 18:28:32 CEST local time at Zaragoza, Spain [?]
Temperature: 21.7 °C
Dew point: 4.3 °C
Humidity: 32 %
Pressure: 1019.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 237° 4.0 m/s (Gusts 4.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS