APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA7AZH-5 - info
Comment: Mini estacion climatica (v1.1)
Location: 36°44.34' N 4°05.61' W - locator IM76WR87SI - show map - static map
3.8 km South bearing 171° from Vélez-Málaga, Provincia de Málaga, Andalusia, Spain [?]
6.2 km Southwest bearing 231° from Algarrobo, Provincia de Málaga, Andalusia, Spain
29.2 km East bearing 86° from Málaga, Provincia de Málaga, Andalusia, Spain
66.0 km Southwest bearing 221° from Granada, Provincia de Granada, Andalusia, Spain
Last position: 2021-12-05 20:00:28 UTC (3m5s ago)
2021-12-05 21:00:28 CET local time at Vélez-Málaga, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-05 19:55:28 UTC (8m5s ago)
2021-12-05 20:55:28 CET local time at Vélez-Málaga, Spain [?]
Temperature: 18.3 °C
Dew point: 3.0 °C
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1022.5 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS