APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA8ADH-11 - info
Location: 27°56.94' N 15°30.84' W - locator IL27FW87HS - show map - static map
4.4 km South bearing 202° from Valsequillo de Gran Canaria, Provincia de Las Palmas, Canary Islands, Spain [?]
6.9 km South bearing 164° from Vega de San Mateo, Provincia de Las Palmas, Canary Islands, Spain
19.4 km Southwest bearing 211° from Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Provincia de Las Palmas, Canary Islands, Spain
92.7 km Southeast bearing 128° from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Provincia de Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain
Last position: 2021-08-14 12:41:32 UTC (155d 14h59m ago)
2021-08-14 13:41:32 WEST local time at Valsequillo de Gran Canaria, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2021-06-18 04:39:56 UTC (212d 23h ago)
2021-06-18 05:39:56 WEST local time at Valsequillo de Gran Canaria, Spain [?]
Temperature: 81.7 °C
Dew point: 33.2 °C
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 867.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 15.6 m/s
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS