APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA8AM-13 - info
Comment: MiniWX Station .:.LA MATANZA DE ACENTEJO.:. (v1.1f)
Location: 28°26.96' N 16°26.09' W - locator IL18SK77TU - show map - static map
0.8 miles East bearing 106° from La Matanza de Acentejo, Provincia de Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain [?]
2.0 miles Northeast bearing 55° from La Victoria de Acentejo, Provincia de Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain
11.0 miles West bearing 263° from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Provincia de Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain
66.6 miles West bearing 291° from Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Provincia de Las Palmas, Canary Islands, Spain
Last position: 2021-03-06 18:18:30 EST (10m10s ago)
2021-03-06 23:18:30 WET local time at La Matanza de Acentejo, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2020-10-25 18:45:20 EDT (132d 43m ago)
2020-10-25 22:45:20 WET local time at La Matanza de Acentejo, Spain [?]
Temperature: -126 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1426.1 mbar
Weather history graphs for EA8AM-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS