APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EB5FKD - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 38°21.73' N 0°29.83' W - locator IM98SI06IW - show map - static map
1.4 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Alicante, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain [?]
2.8 miles Southeast bearing 147° from San Vicent del Raspeig, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain
43.0 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Murcia, Murcia, Murcia, Spain
Last position: 2019-01-16 19:11:01 EST (10h57m ago)
2019-01-17 01:11:01 CET local time at Alicante, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-16 19:02:02 EST (11h6m ago)
2019-01-17 01:02:02 CET local time at Alicante, Spain [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1010.6 mbar
Wind: North 345° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EB5FKD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS