APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EC2UT-8 - info
Comment: Bat=4.08V (97%)
Location: 41°20.19' N 1°20.71' W - locator IN91HI80OS - show map
4.6 km East bearing 93° from Tobed, Provincia de Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain [?]
5.0 km Southwest bearing 230° from Cosuenda, Provincia de Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain
50.3 km Southwest bearing 226° from Delicias, Provincia de Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain
52.7 km Southwest bearing 228° from Zaragoza, Provincia de Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain
Last position: 2024-02-04 15:54:32 UTC (19d 1h45m ago)
2024-02-04 16:54:32 CET local time at Tobed, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2024-02-04 15:53:54 UTC (19d 1h45m ago)
2024-02-04 16:53:54 CET local time at Tobed, Spain [?]
Altitude: 1961 m
Temperature: 15.6 °C
Humidity: 19 %
Pressure: 815.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS