APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ES0THZ-9 - info
Comment: Tx-iGate + Digipeater. Rpi3b+ TNC-Pi2, GM300 + Alan UV300, Po=20W, h=9m
Location: 58°15.41' N 22°29.34' E - locator KO18FG81QP - show map - static map
1.3 km Northwest bearing 318° from Kuressaare, Kuressaare linn, Saaremaa, Estonia [?]
48.2 km Southwest bearing 226° from Orissaare, Orissaare vald, Saaremaa, Estonia
110.9 km Northeast bearing 29° from Ventspils, Ventspils Rajons, Latvia
118.1 km West bearing 264° from Pärnu, Pärnu linn, Pärnumaa, Estonia
Last position: 2022-06-25 02:40:11 UTC (5m11s ago)
2022-06-25 05:40:11 EEST local time at Kuressaare, Estonia [?]
Last WX report: 2022-06-25 02:38:32 UTC (6m50s ago)
2022-06-25 05:38:32 EEST local time at Kuressaare, Estonia [?]
Temperature: 16.7 °C
Dew point: 14.5 °C
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS