APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0121 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 51°19.38' N 2°00.35' W - locator IO81XH97HM - show map - static map
1.6 miles East bearing 73° from Worton, Wiltshire, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.0 miles South bearing 195° from Devizes, Wiltshire, England, United Kingdom
27.0 miles East bearing 109° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
51.7 miles East bearing 102° from Cardiff, City and County of Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-11-23 20:34:06 EST (4m49s ago)
2017-11-24 01:34:06 GMT local time at Worton, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-23 20:27:06 EST (11m49s ago)
2017-11-24 01:27:06 GMT local time at Worton, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1008.1 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW0121

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS