APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0199 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 45°10.05' N 88°26.33' W - locator EN55SE70IE - show map - static map
19.8 miles North bearing 15° from Legend Lake, Menominee County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
20.2 miles North bearing 342° from Gillett, Oconto County, Wisconsin, United States
49.2 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Green Bay, Brown County, Wisconsin, United States
62.5 miles North bearing 359° from Appleton, Outagamie County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2018-05-27 13:43:55 EDT (2m40s ago)
2018-05-27 12:43:55 CDT local time at Legend Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-27 13:39:20 EDT (7m15s ago)
2018-05-27 12:39:20 CDT local time at Legend Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 92 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1010.2 mbar
Wind: West 271° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW0199

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS