APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0214 - info
Location: 30°16.60' N 97°50.23' W - locator EM10BG96MJ - show map - static map
2.7 miles West bearing 270° from Rollingwood, Travis County, Texas, United States [?]
5.7 miles West bearing 277° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
70.8 miles Northeast bearing 34° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-05-16 21:37:57 EDT (180d 21h22m ago)
2018-05-16 20:37:57 CDT local time at Rollingwood, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-16 21:32:58 EDT (180d 21h27m ago)
2018-05-16 20:32:58 CDT local time at Rollingwood, United States [?]
Temperature: 86 °F
Dew point: 69 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1008.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 132° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW0214

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS