APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0362 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 42°49.95' N 71°20.95' W - locator FN42HT89CT - show map
4.1 km Southeast bearing 151° from Londonderry, Rockingham County, New Hampshire, United States [?]
5.6 km South bearing 198° from Derry, Rockingham County, New Hampshire, United States
57.8 km Northwest bearing 336° from Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
60.6 km Northwest bearing 336° from South Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2024-06-23 20:17:04 UTC (9m43s ago)
2024-06-23 16:17:04 EDT local time at Londonderry, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-23 20:12:05 UTC (14m42s ago)
2024-06-23 16:12:05 EDT local time at Londonderry, United States [?]
Temperature: 28.3 °C
Dew point: 26.5 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 999.8 mbar
Wind: Southwest 235° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.3 mm during last 1 hour, 4.1 mm during last 24 hours, 3.8 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 188 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS