APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0609 - info
Location: 35°11.48' N 101°50.45' W - locator DM95BE95CW - show map - static map
2.2 miles South bearing 194° from Amarillo, Potter County, Texas, United States [?]
12.6 miles East bearing 90° from Bushland, Potter County, Texas, United States
69.9 miles North bearing 354° from Plainview, Hale County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-08-18 16:06:45 EDT (3m42s ago)
2017-08-18 15:06:45 CDT local time at Amarillo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-18 16:01:46 EDT (8m41s ago)
2017-08-18 15:01:46 CDT local time at Amarillo, United States [?]
Temperature: 86 °F
Dew point: 69 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1019.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 242° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 868 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW0609

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS