APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1049 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 29°59.12' N 98°35.48' W - locator EL09QX96AL - show map - static map
12.8 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Blanco, Blanco County, Texas, United States [?]
15.6 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Boerne, Kendall County, Texas, United States
39.2 miles North bearing 351° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
54.3 miles West bearing 249° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-06-24 14:56:03 EDT (55s ago)
2018-06-24 13:56:03 CDT local time at Blanco, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-24 14:48:03 EDT (8m55s ago)
2018-06-24 13:48:03 CDT local time at Blanco, United States [?]
Temperature: 98 °F
Dew point: 74 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1008.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 140° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1049

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS