APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1388 - info
Location: 40°41.76' N 90°49.55' W - locator EN40OQ07VA - show map - static map
10.8 miles Northeast bearing 44° from La Harpe, Hancock County, Illinois, United States [?]
16.9 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Burlington, Des Moines County, Iowa, United States
64.7 miles West bearing 271° from Peoria, Peoria County, Illinois, United States
87.7 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Springfield, Sangamon County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2018-04-25 08:47:37 EDT (37s ago)
2018-04-25 07:47:37 CDT local time at La Harpe, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-02 14:11:39 EDT (296d 18h36m ago)
2017-07-02 13:11:39 CDT local time at La Harpe, United States [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1015.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 227° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1388

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS