APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1613 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 45°26.67' N 11°45.28' E - locator JN55VK06NQ - show map - static map
6.0 miles North bearing 343° from Abano Terme, Provincia di Padova, Veneto, Italy [?]
8.6 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Albignasego, Provincia di Padova, Veneto, Italy
27.7 miles West bearing 271° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
68.7 miles North bearing 17° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2021-07-31 04:58:15 EDT (2m42s ago)
2021-07-31 10:58:15 CEST local time at Abano Terme, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-07-31 04:53:28 EDT (7m29s ago)
2021-07-31 10:53:28 CEST local time at Abano Terme, Italy [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 72 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1009.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 322° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1613

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS