APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1628 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 37°53.43' N 122°02.13' W - locator CM87XV53RR - show map - static map
2.8 miles North bearing 356° from Alamo, Contra Costa County, California, United States [?]
5.1 miles North bearing 338° from Danville, Contra Costa County, California, United States
22.4 miles East bearing 69° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
38.8 miles North bearing 349° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-10-16 19:55:03 EDT (3m42s ago)
2017-10-16 16:55:03 PDT local time at Alamo, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-16 19:50:03 EDT (8m42s ago)
2017-10-16 16:50:03 PDT local time at Alamo, United States [?]
Temperature: 85 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 17 %
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 327° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 105 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW1628

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS