APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1687 - info
Location: 39°59.31' N 76°50.73' W - locator FM19NX87MF - show map - static map
1.5 km South bearing 165° from Dover, York County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
2.0 km West bearing 285° from Weigelstown, York County, Pennsylvania, United States
80.1 km North bearing 346° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
133.9 km Southwest bearing 239° from Allentown, Lehigh County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2022-01-19 08:46:02 UTC (43s ago)
2022-01-19 03:46:02 EST local time at Dover, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-19 08:40:58 UTC (5m47s ago)
2022-01-19 03:40:58 EST local time at Dover, United States [?]
Temperature: -5.6 °C
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1020.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS