APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1690 - info
Location: 39°15.29' N 105°47.39' W - locator DM79CG51FD - show map - static map
11.5 miles East bearing 80° from Fairplay, Park County, Colorado, United States [?]
20.5 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Breckenridge, Summit County, Colorado, United States
54.4 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
59.5 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2020-02-20 18:30:56 EST (1m9s ago)
2020-02-20 16:30:56 MST local time at Fairplay, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-02-20 18:26:03 EST (6m2s ago)
2020-02-20 16:26:03 MST local time at Fairplay, United States [?]
Temperature: 22 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 1042.2 mbar
Wind: South 178° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW1690

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS