APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW1734 - info
Location: 34°16.12' N 118°35.52' W - locator DM04QG84XL - show map
1.5 km Northeast bearing 34° from Chatsworth, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
14.4 km South bearing 198° from Santa Clarita, Los Angeles County, California, United States
40.1 km Northwest bearing 307° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
67.0 km Northwest bearing 326° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2024-06-19 09:57:45 UTC (51s ago)
2024-06-19 02:57:45 PDT local time at Chatsworth, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-19 09:49:35 UTC (9m1s ago)
2024-06-19 02:49:35 PDT local time at Chatsworth, United States [?]
Wind: South 189° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS