APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2266 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 37°47.27' N 121°58.73' W - locator CM97AS29MB - show map - static map
880.7 m North bearing 355° from San Ramon, Contra Costa County, California, United States [?]
4.2 km Southeast bearing 154° from Danville, Contra Costa County, California, United States
38.7 km East bearing 88° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
50.4 km North bearing 352° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2022-01-17 17:30:15 UTC (3m12s ago)
2022-01-17 09:30:15 PST local time at San Ramon, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-17 17:25:23 UTC (8m4s ago)
2022-01-17 09:25:23 PST local time at San Ramon, United States [?]
Temperature: 7.8 °C
Dew point: 7.3 °C
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1019.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 148° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS