APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2337 - info
Comment: eCumulusEcowitt
Location: 39°46.52' N 75°29.32' W - locator FM29GS16IB - show map - static map
3.8 km Southwest bearing 221° from Claymont, New Castle County, Delaware, United States [?]
7.3 km Southwest bearing 213° from Boothwyn, Delaware County, Pennsylvania, United States
34.0 km Southwest bearing 235° from Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania, United States
110.3 km Northeast bearing 60° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2021-11-30 07:05:03 UTC (10s ago)
2021-11-30 02:05:03 EST local time at Claymont, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-30 07:00:04 UTC (5m9s ago)
2021-11-30 02:00:04 EST local time at Claymont, United States [?]
Temperature: 0.6 °C
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1016.3 mbar
Wind: West 264° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS