APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2664 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 25°59.50' N 80°21.30' W - locator EL95TX78JA - show map
6.1 km Northwest bearing 322° from Country Club, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States [?]
6.6 km North bearing 341° from Palm Springs North, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States
16.8 km Northwest bearing 333° from Hialeah, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States
29.0 km Northwest bearing 326° from Miami, Miami-Dade County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2024-06-19 10:40:29 UTC (2m16s ago)
2024-06-19 06:40:29 EDT local time at Country Club, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-19 10:35:20 UTC (7m25s ago)
2024-06-19 06:35:20 EDT local time at Country Club, United States [?]
Temperature: 27.2 °C
Dew point: 25.6 °C
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1014.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 126° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 4.5 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS