APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2670 - info
Comment: .weewx-2.7.0-Vantage
Location: 40°12.79' N 105°07.95' W - locator DN70KF41CD - show map
5.7 km Northwest bearing 333° from Longmont, Boulder County, Colorado, United States [?]
12.6 km North bearing 15° from Niwot, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
54.2 km North bearing 347° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
59.5 km Northwest bearing 335° from Aurora, Adams County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2024-06-23 21:05:17 UTC (16s ago)
2024-06-23 15:05:17 MDT local time at Longmont, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-23 21:00:17 UTC (5m16s ago)
2024-06-23 15:00:17 MDT local time at Longmont, United States [?]
Temperature: 33.9 °C
Dew point: 5.4 °C
Humidity: 17 %
Pressure: 1008.5 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.8 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 230 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS