APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2805 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°59.95' N 118°34.18' W - locator DM03RX19PT - show map - static map
4.7 miles West bearing 253° from Santa Monica, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
6.9 miles West bearing 281° from Marina del Rey, Los Angeles County, California, United States
19.0 miles West bearing 259° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
27.1 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-02-20 22:35:24 EST (2m25s ago)
2018-02-20 19:35:24 PST local time at Santa Monica, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-20 22:30:07 EST (7m42s ago)
2018-02-20 19:30:07 PST local time at Santa Monica, United States [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 1020.9 mbar
Wind: West 278° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW2805

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS