APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW2998 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 39°51.55' N 76°12.37' W - locator FM19VU56GE - show map
13.9 km South bearing 188° from Strasburg, Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
14.8 km South bearing 169° from Lampeter, Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, United States
72.1 km Northeast bearing 29° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
89.5 km West bearing 264° from Philadelphia, Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania, United States
Last position: 2024-06-19 11:40:03 UTC (3m30s ago)
2024-06-19 07:40:03 EDT local time at Strasburg, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-19 11:35:03 UTC (8m30s ago)
2024-06-19 07:35:03 EDT local time at Strasburg, United States [?]
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 20.3 °C
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1026.6 mbar
Wind: South 189° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS