APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3334 - info
Location: 43°01.99' N 71°23.42' W - locator FN43HA37DX - show map - static map
3.7 km East bearing 78° from South Hooksett, Merrimack County, New Hampshire, United States [?]
4.7 km Northwest bearing 313° from Auburn, Rockingham County, New Hampshire, United States
79.7 km North bearing 340° from Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
82.6 km North bearing 340° from South Boston, Suffolk County, Massachusetts, United States
Last position: 2021-12-05 08:06:00 UTC (57s ago)
2021-12-05 03:06:00 EST local time at South Hooksett, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-05 08:02:03 UTC (4m54s ago)
2021-12-05 03:02:03 EST local time at South Hooksett, United States [?]
Temperature: -2.8 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1022.5 mbar
Wind: West 285° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS