APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3727 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 53°04.35' N 2°31.28' W - locator IO83RB77KJ - show map - static map
456.0 yards North bearing 352° from Nantwich, Cheshire East, England, United Kingdom [?]
1.6 miles West bearing 284° from Willaston, Cheshire East, England, United Kingdom
30.0 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Liverpool, City and Borough of Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
48.4 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-08-21 13:56:05 EDT (1m32s ago)
2017-08-21 18:56:05 BST local time at Nantwich, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-21 13:55:08 EDT (2m29s ago)
2017-08-21 18:55:08 BST local time at Nantwich, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: South 196° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 104 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW3727

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS