APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3821 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 38°15.68' N 119°13.15' W - locator DM08JG32QR - show map - static map
0.8 miles Northeast bearing 60° from Bridgeport, Mono County, California, United States [?]
36.7 miles South bearing 169° from Smith Valley, Lyon County, Nevada, United States
69.0 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Carson City, Carson City, Nevada, United States
95.6 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Merced, Merced County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-10-18 23:44:36 EDT (2m53s ago)
2017-10-18 20:44:36 PDT local time at Bridgeport, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-18 23:36:31 EDT (10m58s ago)
2017-10-18 20:36:31 PDT local time at Bridgeport, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1016.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 63° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 11 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW3821

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS