APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3845 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 51°07.55' N 6°35.35' E - locator JO31HD00QE - show map - static map
6.5 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Neuß (Neuss), North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
7.5 miles South bearing 189° from Kaarst, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
20.5 miles Northwest bearing 310° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
29.0 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2018-10-21 20:51:00 EDT (1m49s ago)
2018-10-22 02:51:00 CEST local time at Neuß, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-21 20:45:47 EDT (7m2s ago)
2018-10-22 02:45:47 CEST local time at Neuß, Germany [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1026.7 mbar
Wind: Northeast 46° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW3845

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS