APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3863 - info
Location: 44°49.22' N 11°36.57' E - locator JN54TT36DV - show map - static map
1.1 km Southwest bearing 231° from Ferrara, Provincia di Ferrara, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
11.4 km South bearing 168° from Occhiobello, Provincia di Rovigo, Veneto, Italy
42.1 km Northeast bearing 30° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
88.8 km Southwest bearing 220° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2021-10-21 21:16:46 UTC (2m4s ago)
2021-10-21 23:16:46 CEST local time at Ferrara, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-21 21:11:15 UTC (7m35s ago)
2021-10-21 23:11:15 CEST local time at Ferrara, Italy [?]
Temperature: 15.0 °C
Dew point: 12.1 °C
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1013.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 205° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS